English  |  EspaƱol

 

CONSULTA DE TARIFAS

TRACKING

CONTACTO

 
 

AGENCIA BUENOS AIRES

viagra cena

viagra cena dr max

augmentin posologia

augmentin torrino francescodiaz.azurewebsites.net

viagra weed and alcohol

viagra and smoking weed driverblog.suddath.com

buy abortion pill uk

cheap abortion pill kit online read

cheap abortion pill near me

buy abortion pill

naltrexone user reviews

naltrexone reviews

augmentin torrino

augmentin torrino

viagra

viagra cena saveapanda.com

abortion pill online safe

abortion pill online

abortion pill online

abortion pill online blog.idilbaby.com

pillola cialis cosa serve

cialis generico

naltrexone oral reviews

naltrexone implant reviews blog.dotnetnerd.dk

melatonin weed high

melatonin and weed

naltrexone naloxone treatment

naloxone vs naltrexone

pillola cialis scaduta

tadalafil prezzo

sertraline alcohol withdrawal

sertraline with alcohol

cost of medical abortion

abortion clinics in san antonio tx online

is naltrexone addictive

is naltrexone addictive

viagra prodej ostrava

viagra prodej praha

albuterol

otc asthma inhalers containing epinephrine go

cialis generico 5 mg

tadalafil teva briscoloneclub.it

mirtazapine and alcohol nhs

mirtazapine and alcohol death read

cialis pillola blu

cialis generico online italia consegna veloce click

cialis generico 10 mg prezzo

cialis controindicazioni

Trazodone

antidepressants reddit

cefuroxim tabl

cefuroxim iv profylaktisk

fluconazol hexal

go fluconazol danmark click

fluconazol hexal

go fluconazol danmark click

ketoconazol pka

ketoconazol tabletter ketoconazol supozitoare ketoconazol zalf
Shipping Services Argentina S.A.
L.N.Alem 986, 2nd Floor. Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: (+54 11) 4315-1444
Fax: (+54 11) 4315-0457
E-mail: oficina@ssa-shipping.com.ar
Web: www.ssa-shipping.com

DEPARTAMENTO

CONTACTO

TELEFONO

EMAIL

Line Manager

Mariano Valladares

ext.222

mvalladares@patagonialines.com

Commercial

Juan David

ext. 291

jdavid@patagonialines.com

Logistic Dpt.

Mateo Conforti

ext. 293

mconforti@patagonialines.com

Operations

Juan Cruz Ocampo

ext. 221

jcocampo@ssa-shipping.com.ar

Documentations

Karina Riva

ext. 290

documentation@patagonialines.com

Customer Service

Nicolas Vieytes

ext. 298

nvieytes@patagonialines.com

Customer Service

Eliana Britos

ext. 298

ebritos@patagonialines.com

Oficina Central Tel: 54-11-4315 1444  Fax: 54-11-4315 0468  |  Leandro N. Alem 986 P 2  |  (C1001AAR) Buenos Aires, Argentina